Kyle Hollingsworth Leaks Summer Camp 2017 Line Up

Kyle Hollingsworth surprised fans by going live from the Summer Camp Music Festival facebook page with a sneak peak at the second round of artist announcements.

In true Kyle fashion, he let's us know that Gov't Mule, The Disco Biscuits, Yonder Mountain String Band, The Everyone OrchestraTurkuaz, Larry Keel, Family Groove Company, Waka Flaka Flame, along with his own project, Kyle Hollingsworth Band, will be joining Umphrey's McGee, moe. & many more May 25th - 28th, 2017 in Chillicothe, IL.

Watch the artist leak for yourself below.

Stay tuned for the full Round 2 artist announcement tomorrow. For tickets & information visit

Related Stories