Pitchfork Music Festival Announces 2020 Lineup

Pitchfork Music Festival returns for its 13th year, taking place at Union Park July 17-19. The eclectic lineup ranges from alternative, indie and hard rock to funk, hip-hop, folk and more.

Featuring headliners Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Run The Jewels and The National, the lineup is noticeably missing a significantly older, nostalgic name at the top of the bill. Other notable acts include Angel Olsen, Twin Peaks, Big Thief, Fiery Furnaces, Kim Gordon, Thundercat, and BADBADNOTGOOD, though that barely scrapes the surface of the 42 act initial lineup. 

Check out the full, daily list below and purchase tickets here, with three-day passes costing $185 and single day passes for $75. 

Related Stories