Arcade Fire at UIC Pavillion 4/24/2011: Stream and Download

If you missed the AF Easter show on Sunday and the XRT broadcast, no need to worry... we've got this Notable Show covered.  As always, you can download zipped, tracked, tagged and iTunes ready version at the link below.  Have a listen and see if it lived up to the considerable buzz (we think it did).

The stream (click to activate):

Download entire show (zip)

Intro, Month Of May, Rebellion (Lies), Neighborhood #2 (Laika), City With No Children, Rococo, Intervention, The Suburbs, My Body Is A Cage, No Cars Go, Haiti, Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels), We Used To Wait, Neighborhood #3 (Power Out), Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
Encore: The Suburbs (continued), Ready To Start (Extended), Keep The Car Running, Wake Up

Story Tags

Related Stories